So this was christmas!?


Guess who M sleept with last night? I´ve just irrived from Gothenburg but I still have a lot of gossip to spread! M and a guy named O (I don´t kiss and tell) met at the bar a couple of weeks ago. As we all know M "goes butterflystomach" when there is someone new in the picture and it looks like they are going steady by now, let it be a happy ending! If not? Maybe someone is jealous!? I hope you know who that someone is!

Got to run..

You know you love me
Gossip Girl


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennifer

"butterflystomach" hahahahaha

2008-12-28 @ 20:25:56
URL: http://sporroong.blogg.se/
Postat av: Maja

caroline! haha! :P

2008-12-29 @ 02:30:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0