539 Arroyo Ave

Mmm Ellins, it smells good.. I'm now sittin in Ellin's and Pernilla's kitchen after a two hour studying session with Adam. Ellin is eatin and Pernilla is gettin ready for the 10/10/10 party with Blake and co.

Another sunday has passed, Vince watched the footballgame all day and then we took a walk on State. It was redskins against the Green Bay Packers, That's the team my dad was holdin on and The Skins is Vince team so when the Skins won Vince was satisfied ;D

All I'm thinkin bout right now is a car. It would just be great to have one and my life would be so much easier cause I'm tired of waitin for that fuckin bus after my classes. I really miss drivin the mercedes.


I just want the weekend to be a lil longer, it just went to fast :P


Kommentarer
Postat av: ellins

I just loooove the pics! Looks like a little family, including a heinz commercial, having a nice dinner conversation. and a confused vinnie at the top

thanks for a lovely night ;) haha

2010-10-12 @ 08:59:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0