I'm walkin on sunshine

OMG Santa Barbara can finally see sunshine again! ;D knock on wood..

I think that everyone in SB could use some sunshine right now, Jen and I talked last night bout how empty campus was yesterday and how it really seems like people feel a lil blue.. We decided that the weather was the main reason.
Marcus and Jo crack was here the other day with "Jack in the box".. truly our best home delivery! :P

I don't think I've mentioned them, they are two cool- and when I say cool I really mean COOL, guys that we are hangin out wit, just chillin and havin fun! I had a Cheeseburger wit curly fries ;) mmmm delicious!


It's Friday again, and what does Friday mean folks= WEEKEND! We Like :D
High Five!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0