You and I, will be young forever

I'm now sitting with Emma at our dining table and listening to teenage dream!


I skyped to mamma this morning, I miss my mom. I don't think about it all the time but when I think about it I realise that I miss her more than I can imagine and I don't think I will ever "outgrow" that ;P
But anyway, she suggested that I would stay in Santa Barbara for one more semester. Jen talks everyday bout how she is not ready to go home yet and I toatally understand her. We are havin soooo much fun!

But now I gotta take a shower and get something to eat!

High five girlfriend!






Kommentarer
Postat av: Jen

<3

2010-10-07 @ 08:53:38
URL: http://www.jennifersporrong.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0