Hello again, 70 more hours.

Okay! I'm on the road! This time it's Washington DC. I will arrive around 5pm on Thursday n I'm gonna try to keep this blog updated ;)

Today I woke up early n did some laundry, made some calls n printed my old grades. I also went for a walk with Jen n her stupid dogs :P LOL But don't get me wrong, I love them, hehe.
I'm trying to be ready so there will be no surprises, it's prolly gonna be hard enough to move to another city n get to know boyfriends family n so on.. Sooooooooooo no surprises needed ;D hehe

Mom is coming home from work early today to help me with some stuff, isn't it just great to have a mom, huh!? ;)

Can't believe it's only 70 hours left till departure ;D

LIKE!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0